Michigan Header
Main List
/ /   / / / / /
Current Church Starters * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                        

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Name (Church Status) Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Khondoker Shakil   khondoker.shakil@gmail.com

Roberson Cornelius Heart & Soul Co..
(Mission)
  Detroit / family15067@gmail.com

Blok David CrossWinds Chru..
(New Church Campus)
  Wyoming, MI Godfrey-Lee / dblok@windschurch.net
616.283.8676

Nelson Chad   pastorchadnelson@gmail.com

Morrissey Robert   pastorbob@clawsonchurch.com
248.581.4224 248.410.3597

Patularu Alin Life-Giver Chur..
(Mission)
  Windsor, Ontario Canada - Forest Glade / alinpatularu1@gmail.com

Nether Kenneth Crossover Churc..
(Mission)
  Southfield, Mi. Lasher Rd / pastorken@crossover.church
248.563.4754

Haas William Grace Baptist F..
(Mission)
  Upper Peninsula / okiepreacher116@gmail.com
715.282.2068 715.966.9823

Tackett Daniel Restoring Hope
(Unknown)
  Wyandotte / dctackett@wideopenwest.com
313.610..815

Cogswell Cecil thebridgegather..
(Planter On Field)
  Sarnia-Lambton / cecilcogswell@gmail.com
226.718.0728

Ansley Andrew Refuge
(Mission)
  Detroit / drewansley@gmail.com
239.281.2025

McLellan Stanley Community Bapti..
(Mission)
  Standish MI / stanleymclellan@gmail.com
989.359.4159

Aldod Ghazwan Shelters
(Planter On Field)
  Detroit / ghazwansabri@yahoo.com

Howard Michael Pershing Commun..
(Planter On Field)
  Detroit / howardmj23@gmail.com
706.304.8488

Minielly Ian Catalyst Baptis..
(Mission)
  Ironwood / ian@catalystbaptist.org
906.663.4007 906.201.4082

Windle Steven New Hope Church
(Mission)
  Birch Run / steve@newhopebirchrun.com
.. 810.265.8890

Ball Bryan Storytellers Ch..
(Mission)
  New Haven / bryan@storytellersMI.org
248.63.1715 586.258.8547

Bordeau John First Baptist C..
(Established Church)
  Clio / ncsu195@hotmail.com
865.466.3442

Roth Jeremy Redeemer Commun..
(Mission)
  Dearborn / Jeremy@redeemerchurch.info
313.608.5426 313.608.5426

Stewart Eric ONElife Church
(Mission)
  Grand Blanc / ericstewart9@gmail.com
989.233.2092  ex.989 989.233.2092 989.233.2092

Tovey Josh Redemption Chur..
(New Church Campus)
  Grandville / josh@redemptionchurchmi.com
616.638.6396

LaVigne Allan New Beginnings ..
(Mission)
  Harrison, MI / preacher48625@yahoo.com
989.387.4576

Pennell David Abundant Life C..
(Mission)
  Menominee / dpennell@alcmission.org
906.424.4429 906.424.4429 906.792.4181

Livvix Jason Fresh Start Fel..
(Mission)
  former airbase chapel, Oscoda MI / livextremejason@gmail.com
989.747.4008

Hester Robert The Shore Churc..
(Mission)
  St. Joseph / hesterkev@yahoo.com
269.208.3844 269.468.6399 269.208.3844

Leno Garth The Gathering |..
(Established Church)
  Windsor, Ontario / garth@thegatheringwindsor.com
519.915.0445 519.969.8520

Robinson Jason Reach
(Mission)
  Ypsilanti, MI / jasonr320@yahoo.com
269.270.5442
Total Records : 27
 
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2011 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408